School canteen

Tuesday,
19 of October



19 Oct



Mon, 27 Sep



Tue, 28 Sep



Wed, 29 Sep



Thu, 30 Sep



Fri, 01 Oct



Mon, 04 Oct



Tue, 05 Oct



Wed, 06 Oct
Llenties guisades amb verduretes

Iogurt natural
Thu, 07 Oct



Fri, 08 Oct



Mon, 11 Oct



Tue, 12 Oct

Wed, 13 Oct



Thu, 14 Oct



Fri, 15 Oct

Truita de pernil amb amanida d'olives

Mon, 18 Oct



Tue, 19 Oct



Wed, 20 Oct
Rice with vegetables


Thu, 21 Oct



Fri, 22 Oct



Mon, 25 Oct



Tue, 26 Oct



Wed, 27 Oct



Thu, 28 Oct



Fri, 29 Oct

Filet de lluç

Mon, 01 Nov
Tue, 02 Nov
Wed, 03 Nov
Thu, 04 Nov
Fri, 05 Nov