School canteen

Sunday,
24 of January
24 Jan
Mon, 28 Dec
Tue, 29 Dec
Wed, 30 Dec
Thu, 31 Dec
Fri, 01 Jan
Mon, 04 Jan
Tue, 05 Jan
Wed, 06 Jan
Thu, 07 Jan
Fri, 08 Jan

Mon, 11 Jan

Truita de tonyina amb amanida

Tue, 12 Jan



Wed, 13 Jan



Thu, 14 Jan



Fri, 15 Jan
Llenties guisades amb verduretes


Mon, 18 Jan
Bolognese noodles


Tue, 19 Jan



Wed, 20 Jan

Thu, 21 Jan



Fri, 22 Jan



Mon, 25 Jan



Tue, 26 Jan



Wed, 27 Jan



Thu, 28 Jan
Rice with vegetables


Fri, 29 Jan



Mon, 01 Feb
Tue, 02 Feb
Wed, 03 Feb
Thu, 04 Feb
Fri, 05 Feb